Church Life


This area of our web site is a starting point for exploring all that goes on in the life of the church.  Check out the different activities taking place in the church and upcoming events that you can come along to.

Registered members of the website can find more info by logging into the site. 

Friday 27 April
9:00amChurch Prayer @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
12:00pmAlpha @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
6:00pmDestiny Quest @ WFC
Saturday 28 April
7:00pmHopeful - Ladies Conference @ The Hub, Wymondham
Sunday 29 April
10:30amWorship Meeting @ WFC
Monday 30 April
11:00amWell-come @ WFC
Tuesday 1 May
1:00pmFreedom in Christ @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
Wednesday 2 May
11:00amWell-come @ WFC
Thursday 3 May
4:00pmIlluminate - youth group... @ WFC
Friday 4 May
9:00amChurch Prayer @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
6:00pmDestiny Quest @ WFC
Sunday 6 May
10:30amWorship Meeting @ WFC
Monday 7 May
11:00amWell-come @ WFC